In the Bible, the number seven speaks of redemption, completion, and perfection.
Below are some revelations of God’s glorious plan for humanity, confirmed with the symbolism of the number seven:

God restored the heavens and the earth in seven days – Genesis 1-2

Seven covenants: Adamic, Noahic, Abrahamic, Mosaic, Davidic, New, Everlasting

Seven feasts: Passover; Unleavened Bread; Firstfruits; Pentecost (Weeks); Trumpets; Atonement; Tabernacles – Leviticus 23

The seven stations of the tabernacle, representing seven revelations of Jesus Christ:
Altar of sacrifice – the lamb of God
Laver – The living water
Table of showbread – the bread of life
Gold candlestick – the light of the world
Altar of incense – the intercessor
Mercy seat – the merciful Savior
Ark of the covenant – the glory of the Lord

The priest sprinkled the leper with blood seven times – Leviticus 14

The seven manifestations of the Holy Spirit

Within the seven manifestations, Isaiah 11 reveals sevenfold revelations of the Holy Spirit

He is the Spirit of:
Grace – Hebrews 10:29
Life – Genesis 1:2
Adoption – Romans 8:15
Holiness – Romans 1:4
Supplication – Zechariah 12:10
Truth – John 16:13
Glory – 1 Peter 4:14

There are seven Spirits within these, as found in Isaiah 11:2:

“The Spirit of the Lord shall rest upon Him,
The Spirit of wisdom and understanding,
The Spirit of counsel and might,
The Spirit of knowledge and of the fear of the Lord.”

The Spirit of:
1. The Lord
2. Wisdom
3. Understanding
4. Counsel
5. Might, Power
6. Knowledge
7. Fear of the Lord

The seven “I am” revelations in the Gospel of John:

“I am the bread of life.” (John 6:35, 41, 48, 51)
“I am the light of the world.” (John 8:12)
“I am the door of the sheep.” (John 10:7,9)
“I am the good shepherd.” (John 10:11, 14)
“I am the resurrection and the life.” (John 11:25)
“I am the way, the truth, and the life.” (John 14:6)
“I am the true vine.” (John 15:1, 5)

Jesus said to them, “Most assuredly, I say to you, before Abraham was, I AM” (John 8:58).

7 Levels of Faith
3 Revelations of faith: saving, fruit, gift.

Jesus shed His blood seven times